0

My Awesome Top 10 YouTube Videos

Avatar of Mac Himself

Mac’s Opinion’s top 10 YouTube Videos

top 10 youtube videos feature
My Awesome Top 10 YouTube Videos 1
top 10 YouTube videos

I post a lot of videos here on this site, but Mac’s Opinion also has a YouTube channel that I think you all should subscribe to also to help the channel out.

I’ll put together my top 10 YouTube videos here in this post just to give you a taste of what to expect. I upload videos ranging from pets to gaming videos. I really don’t focus on any particular niche, so I’m all over the place.

So without further ado, here are my top 10 videos on YouTube

#1 Blind dog living in a trash pile.

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted 10 years ago and is currently at 4.7 million views. I don’t own this video, but I got permission to post it on my channel to help spread the word about Hop for paws. I had to disable the comments on that one because so many people just don’t read the description on these videos and they just assume I stole it. Going on how I’m getting ad revenue when in fact it is licensed under SME because of the title track by Averil Levene. It’s because of those trolls that we can’t have anything nice.

#2 My iCash Testimony

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted 3 years ago and is currently at 37K views. I used to be in a place where living paycheck to paycheck was tight, and sometimes I needed some cold beers for my weekends off but was short on cash. Well, that’s when I started using iCash. I thought the service they offered was so much better than those payday loans places that ripped you off. So much better, that I offered to do a video review for them and they loved the idea.

It’s a cash advance system and I highly recommend iCash.

#3 I’m a hotdog

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted 4 years ago and is currently at 20K views. I really don’t understand people when it comes to their taste in videos. LOL! I made this way before I posted it on YouTube with the site called JibJab. I no longer use it because it’s outdated.

#4 Bad Neighbours

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted 7 years ago and currently has 19K views. These were neighbors that had it out for me and my family a while back. They both have since passed away and I actually feel bad for their family because I wouldn’t wish that on anybody no matter how much of a “NFH” you were. Except for our current NFH, they can all rot in hell as far as we’re concerned.

#5 Waking up a teenage talking cat

Posted 10 years ago and currently has 12K views. This video was taken when my baby boy Buddy was such a teenager. I loved that cat and I miss him so much still. The best kitty cat that I ever had. My first cat actually. XOXOXO

#6 Frozen sewer line

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted 9 years ago and currently has 12K views. I really don’t get why this is still so popular. I can only ascertain that it is people looking for DIY tips on frozen pipes. I hope it helped them.

#7 Minecraft Bedrock Duplication Glitch

Top 10 YouTube Videos

Posted just 8 months ago and currently has over 11K views. It seems that anything Minecraft-related gets a lot of views on YouTube. I will probably be streaming a lot of games here in the next couple of months when we get things in order here first. And if you’re here from a YouTube or Google search for a Minecraft duplication glitch tutorial, this still works as of today. I update this post whenever there is an update on the game.

#8 Kid crashes

Posted 2 years ago and currently has 10K views. You people make me sick, LOL! But I totally understand.

#9 Optical Illusion

Posted 10 years ago and currently has 7.8K views. If you watch this, you may want to have a vomit bag handy.

#10 Raunchy scene in the game Heavy Rain

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ODFG7P7bggA

Posted 4 years ago and currently has 4.7K views. You probably can’t view it here because of Age Restrictions, but you can view it on the Channel. So many perverts LOL!

Runner Ups

Harlem Shake Cats

Posted 9 years ago and currently has 4.4K views. This is when everyone was doing that Harlem Shake trend and I had to make one also. But with my two cats Buddy and Brain. Grumpy cat disagrees.

Relearning how to hug after COVID-19

top 10 YouTube videos

Posted 2 years ago and currently has 4.4K views. This is a funny clip from the movie Step Brothers.

But wait, there’s more!

Here are the rest of my most popular videos.

Here you can check out my entire YouTube channel. Please subscribe and like the videos to help me out.

90 / 100
Mac's Opinion